Skip to main content
search

Diversifying a Portfolio (webinar)

MEMBERS ONLY Wednesday, March 16 | 8 pm EDT/5 pm PDT Facilitator: Chuck Haney Length: 1 Hour Level: Beginner, Intermediate/Advanced, Professional Show off a variety of skill sets by compiling...

Artistry Beyond the Lens (webinar)

SPONSORED GEAR & GADGETS PRESENTATION OPEN TO THE PUBLIC Wednesday, March 23 | 7 pm EDT/4 pm PDTFacilitators: Gerri Jones and Noah BuchananLength: 1 Hour Level: Beginner, Intermediate/Advanced Learn how...

The Bald Eagle: A Comeback Story (webinar)

Virtual

MEMBERS ONLY Tuesday, April 19 | 7 pm EDT/4 pm PDT Facilitator: John Ehrenfeld Length: 1 Hour Level: Beginner, Intermediate/Advanced, Professional Due to DDT, lead ammunition, and other man-made obstacles,...

Free

The Making of a Documentary Short Film–Red Wolves

This presentation given by Jennifer Hadley, Cassia Rivera and Nancy Arehart will be about the plight of the critically endangered red wolves that inhabit the coastal areas of North Carolina,...

Free

Color Workflow for Print (webinar)

SPONSORED GEAR & GADGETS PRESENTATION OPEN TO THE PUBLIC         Thursday, September 29, 2022   7:00 - 8:00 PM EDT Facilitator: John Walrath and Noah Buchanan Length: 1...