Skip to main content
Member NewsMembershipNANPA News

Welcome to NANPA’s Newest Board Members for 2024-25!

By April 26, 2024No Comments

Recently, the NANPA Elections took place for the term beginning in July of 2024. After the votes were tabulated, here were the results:

  • Paul Brooke was elected to fill the vacancy of J.P. Lawrence whose term ends on June 30.
  • Amanda Joy Meyers was elected to serve a second term.
  • Coby Cooper was elected by the NANPA Board of Directors to serve as NANPA’s president beginning July 1, 2024 when Beth Huning’s term expires.

Congratulations to Paul, Amanda, and Coby! Thank you to all the NANPA Members who voted and made their voices heard!